Staff

Scripps Ranch Theatre Board of Directors

Dave McClure Executive Director ExecutiveDirector@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Jill Drexler Artistic Director ArtisticDirector@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Patrick Garcia  Education Director Education@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Nick Torres, CPA Treasurer
Michelle Trester Secretary
Tom Splitgerber Season Sales
Judy Splitgerber Box Office BoxOffice@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Charles Peters Outreach Director Outreach@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Ted Leib Producing Director ProducingDirector@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Eric Poppick At-large

Directors Emeritus

Jim Caputo
Sharon Hays
Rick Parke
John Simonds

Scripps Ranch Theatre Board Associates

Cindy Bassuk House Manager
Cristyn Chandler Auditions Coordinator Auditions@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Susan Clausen Public Relations Director PR@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Bob Eisele Lighting Tech Consultant
Caitlyn Hunter Development Director Development@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Ron Logan Graphic Design
Robert May New Play Program Director РOOAL  NewPlays@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Jerry Neimark Volunteer Coordinator  Volunteers@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Julia Rhea Program Design & Layout
Mike Richards Sound Tech Consultant
Allan Salkin Publications Manager
Webmaster Webmaster Webmaster@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Barbara Wesser Advertising Sales AdvertisingSales@scrippsranchtheatre.org