Staff

Dave McClure Executive Director ExecutiveDirector@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Jill Drexler Artistic Director ArtisticDirector@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Barbara Barber Producing Director ProducingDirector@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Nick Torres, CPA Treasurer
Michelle Trester Secretary
Tom Splitgerber Season Ticket Sales
Judy Splitgerber Box Office BoxOffice@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Charles Peters Outreach Director Outreach@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Ted Leib Audio Supervisor tedleib@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Eric Poppick At-large

 

Directors Emeritus

Jim Caputo
Sharon Hays
Rick Parke
John Simonds

 

Scripps Ranch Theatre Board Associates

Cindy Bassuk House Manager
Joe Casali Banners
Cristyn Chandler Auditions Coordinator Auditions@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Susan Clausen Public Relations Director PR@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Patrick Garcia Education Director Education@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Robert May New Play Program Director
OOAL coordinator
NewPlays@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Caitlyn McTaggart Development Director Development@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Jerry Neimark Volunteer Coordinator Volunteers@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Julia Rhea Program Layout Design
Ron Logan Graphic Design and
Publications Manager
 Publications@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Mitchell Simkovsky Lighting Tech Consultant
Barbara Wesser Advertising Sales  AdvertisingSales@scrippsranchtheatre.org
Webmaster Webmaster Webmaster@scrippsranchtheatre.org